++++

9:41 a.m. - 01/31/2006
Tuesday
I dropped 4 of those 5 added pounds overnight. I knew it was all water. (Whew!) I'm back in the groove and hopefully I'll lose another 5 pounds in February like I did in January. I really hoped I'd lose two pounds a week but that doesn't seem to be happening. As a matter of fact I was kind of jumping around the same number weight-wise and then I went off my diet last weekend so that didn't help except for emotionally. But if all I get is 5 pounds a month I'll still take it. As a matter of fact I'm a little discouraged and am hoping I even get that. My weight hasn't been exactly nose diving lately.

The good news is that I made it to the gym and will get there again tonight. I've found a routine that I enjoy so it isn't something I have to convince myself to do anymore, and for 15 dollars a month it's the health bargain of my life.

~Diane

I'm Eating: Celery

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com