++++

9:51 a.m. - 10/27/2005
already messing up
Please! Don't get me started on eating habits. HB came home from Maine (finally) with CANDY! Fudge and such and I dove in.

That and Indian food I didn't really like for dinner.

I need to make a plan for today. Just because I haven't REALLY started...

I an home again today...long LIE FILLED story but I am going to use it to my advantage -- laundry and finishing my menu for the week to include dinners and a shopping list for tomorrow night.

Yes, my very exciting tomorrow night includes food shopping. But nevermind the fudge for breakfast, I am going to get right back on the horsie...or something like that!

~Jenn

I'm Eating: 1 med. piece of peanut butter fudge. I can't lie, I ate it and 2 gummy lobsters

___________________________________________________________________________

8:00 a.m. - 10/27/2005
Wasting Flex Points
I don't like how I ended up eating yesterday. I had a snack attack while sitting in my basement and dug into the halloween candy I've got hidden down there. I only ate 3 miniature candy bars but it just got me off on a bad start for the evening and I ended up eating crap for dinner. I used up 9 of my weekly allotment of Flex points (you get 35 per week) I really wanted to save those for a family gathering this weekend. I'll just have to be careful with those that I have left.

Today's food plan is:

Breakfast - cereal and milk, apple

Lunch - Fat free hot dogs and light wheat buns, banana

Dinner - Taco Dump Soup and a big glass of milk.

Snacks - No Halloween candy for me!!!

Kathy

I'm Eating:

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com