++++

9:58 a.m. - 12/08/2005
saddle up!
I did much better yesterday, but still not up to par...about 10 points over. Which is fine since I have all 35 flex points since I haven't put in any food info for the rest of the week.

I am just trying to get back into the swing of counting.

Saturday I am starting anew. My brother will be in town but it's no excuse to go hog wild either. I am having a really hard time getting back in the saddle. I know I should do it sooner rather than later. But my tummy, which seems to be neverendingly hungry, doesn't agree!

So, 2 more days of watching it and getting back in the saddle and then, Saturday kick off again. I am weighing in right around 207 again, so I hope to lose 2 pounds or so in 2 days.

Water, water, here I come!

I'm Eating:

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com