++++

9:24 a.m. - 12/27/2005
holidays
I know Diane is in Florida (and I will be there tomorrow), but just wated to check in. I did an official weigh-in on Saturday and I am down to 200 :) 1 pound away from goal.

Now granted, this was BEFORE Christmas and the eating and such. I got on this morning and was at 203 but no worries. I am going to make smart choices on vacation and we'll be walking a lot. I just hope my foot holds up.

I did well for Christmas dinner -- a tiny bit of everything and I almost stopped at my sigh :) I was going to take a picture of my plate but then thought that was a bit too dorky ;)

Kathy -- hope it was a wonderful holiday and you are taking it easy for a few days.

Diane -- see you in what I hope is sunny FL!

~Jenn

I'm Eating: oatmeal -- as soon as I get up to get some water for it

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com