++++

10:18 a.m. - 01/24/2006
food sked
I blew the gym last night in favor of updating a colleague on the wedding plans. Oh well!

Today is not planned as I was literally running out the door this morning to make it to work relatively on time. So we'll see. I had 2 hardboiled egg whites and 3 slices of bacon for breakfast, with some fruit on the side. Lunch will be soup (if it's a good one) and salad, as usual.

Dinner is chicken packets (chicken breasts with a bit of olive oil and spices in aluminum foil), cous cous and a salad.

Ok, so maybe I am sorta planned out!?!?! Must go get me some water and flush the toxins from last night (1/2 5 oz. bag of chips, ugh!) outta my system! Happy Tuesday ladies!

I'm Eating:

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com