++++

10:30 a.m. - 01/25/2006
Wednesday
I've gained a pound even though I have been very good about exercising and my diet. It must be a plateau and water weight. I will keep on keeping on and have faith that it has to drop as long as I have calories in less than calories used and skimp on carbs.

~Diane

I'm Eating: Lettuce, celery and green olives (meat loaf for lunch)

___________________________________________________________________________

7:54 a.m. - 01/25/2006
OP day!
I am in an all day conference today so I won't be around but wanted to say I got to the gym last night and the guys there, for some reason, made me all kinds of competitive. Which was good considering I ate 2 cupcakes and needed to burn the 400 cals that they were.

I think I did that and more!

Have a great On Plan (OP) day!

I am just hoping they have something I can eat for breakfast and lunch!

I'm Eating: whatever they give me

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com