++++

2:49 p.m. - 10/31/2005
still doing well!
Hi ladies!

My weigh in day is going to be Saturday...so we shall see after one whole week. I've resisted the urge to hop on the scale anyway!

Like the website and like that I can type in and have them count everything for me. I've also been honest and accountable as well. Do you go on a lot Kathy? Message boards? My name is Beaneerz on the site (tt's what I call JoJo).

Diane -- the Garden Veggie Soup IS YUMMY! I tweaked Kathy's recipe a bit to make it more minestrone like. It's 0 points and very filling.

I am home today so eating is ok. But no gym...HB and I will go for a walk later though.

Happy Monday

~Jenn

I'm Eating: No Pudge cone

___________________________________________________________________________

8:59 a.m. - 10/31/2005
Slow and Steady
Slow and steady wins the race! I'm down another 1.6 pounds this week. According to my tracker below, I'm down over 15 pounds from my highest, non-pregnancy, weight. The weight I started the whole WW journey on a few years ago. I decided to do a From The Beginning tracker rather than from where we started this diary so that I could see how far I'm come along altogether.

Jenn - you scored a loss even after all the beer! Just remember next time to bring your own beverages. Light beer is only 2 points per bottle. Not too shabby once you get used to the light taste of it! What do you think of the WW website so far?

Diane - I know you haven't joined WW yet but get to learn those points from the information your daughter gave you. And don't forget to check out the website.

Kathy

I'm Eating: Back to Nature High Protein Cereal and 1% milk

___________________________________________________________________________

9:21 a.m. - 10/31/2005
Monday
First entry of a new week!
I blew it totally this weekend by drinking beer. There was only wine or beer and wine makes me sickish so I chose beer. I think it's 3 points a beer so I'm just forgetting Saturday and Sunday as if they never existed. Today I had some south beach cereal with carb counter milk. I don't know the points yet. I didn't have time to look it up. But I found out that my vegetable soups, even if I eat the whole can is only 2 or 3 points depending on which vegtable soup I pick. I'll be having those for lunch. My snacks are only about one or two points all added up. For instance 10 baby carrots are zero points as is one pickle spear or ten small olives. My popcorn in the 100 calorie snack size is probably only one point, if that. I got the low fat kind and I have sugar free jello worth no points and an apple and a pear worth one point a piece. I probably have ten points left over for supper! I'll look up the cereal and milk when I get home to be sure. This morning I weighed 149. So I'm down a pound. Let's hope it isn't water weight. Tonight I'll be missing the gym because I want to see the kids for Halloween but I'll be going the rest of the week. If you guys come up with more zero point snacks share them!

Diane

I'm Eating: Zero Point Snacks

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com