++++

9:48 a.m. - 11/17/2005
who knows what looms for Sat...
I have a feeling I am going to gain this week. It's ok...it's my fault. I ate a Thanksgiving feast for lunch at work yesterday, including pie. I was still within points last night but still...

Also, I haven't been to the gym. I went so far as to get my clothes out today and I forgot them on the bed. Kinda like your Thing forgot his jacket, Kathy.

Maybe a walk tonight? It went from 70 yesterday to a high of 48 today so who knows...

We had $30 for groceries to last us 3 days. I got two Smart Ones meals for lunches, but Pop-Tarts for breakfast. hey! They were at least low-fat. Who knew they's be 8 points for a packet! But I ate them anyway. I will just drink a butt-load of water today and it, combined with my 4 point lunch, should balance it all out, right?

I miss fresh veggies...one more week, and I will be good to go!

Kathy -- way to get back in there!

Diane -- hope you are well!

~Jenn

I'm Eating: low-fat strawberry pop-tarts and yes, both of them!

___________________________________________________________________________

7:11 a.m. - 11/17/2005
Weight Watchers Warrior
I'll get this party started!

Diane - I hope surgery went well and you're getting taking care of.

Jenn - I promise to get your first reward gift sent off by tomorrow at the very latest!

Today I plan on being a Warrior of Weight Watchers. Minding my points. Drinking my water. Getting some form of exercise. It's 5 degrees outside. I don't have time to go to the gym. However, I have free weights in the basement so will do 30 minutes of strength training.

Kathy

I'm Eating:

___________________________________________________________________________

Previous + Next

Last Five Entries:

My WW Flaws + 10/20/2006
Weight Watchers Finally! + 09/11/2006
I'm still standing + 07/18/2006
Wishy Washy + 07/18/2006
High and Low + 07/13/2006

Diane's Ticker:

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com